TMC MPs Detained In Front Of PM Residence


New Delhi: Trinamool MLAs and MPs arrested on Wednesday over peaceful demonstration in front of PM Modi’s residence. They also stage protest and allegedly man handled by Delhi police. Saugata Roy said that police attacked on them when they staged peaceful protest over demand Babul Supriyo’s arrest and Modi’s resignation.

Delhi police detained 32 MPs including Saugata Roy and Derek o Brien. Saugata Roy also said that Prasun banerjee injured in this incident and police also attacked women. There is no women police. They also plan for mega protest.

- Advertisement -

All TMC MPs are taken to the Tughlak Road Police Station.