Sourav’s ATK Takes On Sachin’s Kerala Blasters In ISL Opener


Kolkata: Before Durga festival, the Kolkatans will witness the football fever. Fifth editions of ISL will commence with Sourav Ganguly’s ATK, a two time champion – renewing its seasonal rivalry against Sachin Tendulkar’s Kerala Blasters FC on September 29 at the Salt Lake Stadium.

Teddy Sheringham’s ATK was performed bad at their last season. ATK have been in a process of rebuilding the side after having finished ninth in the 10-team table last season. Steve Coppel took the new charge of the ATK and Sanjay Sen appointed as vice coach.

Full list of ATK matches and their venues are given below:

29th Sepetember- Kerala Blasters Vs ATK- Salt Lake Stadium
4th October- North East United FC Vs ATK- Salt lake Stadium
17th October- Delhi Dianamous Vs ATK- Delhi
21st October- Jamshedpur Fc VS ATK- JRD sports complex
26th October- Chennai FC Vs ATK- Kolkata
31st October- Bengaluru FC Vs ATK- Bengaluru
10th November- FC Pune Vs ATK- Kolkata
24th November- Mumbai FC Vs ATK- Mumbai
28th November- FC Goa Vs ATK- Kolkata
2nd December- Chennai FC VS ATK- Chennai
8th December- North East United Vs ATK- Guwahati
13th Decemeber- Bengaluru FC Vs ATK- Kolkata