SE Railways Announces Special Train For Rath Yatra


Kolkata: Keeping Rathayatra in mind, South Eastern Railway (SER) has announced running seven pairs of special trains between Bengal and Puri from 05 July to 15 July so to enable the devotees fulfill their divine desire.

The special trains will operate between Santragachi and Puri, Kharagpur and Puri, and Rourkela and Puri. Ticket booking for these special trains has started from today.

08015 / 08016 Santragachi-Puri-Santragachi Fully AC Special

08007 / 08008 Santragachi-Puri-Santragachi Special

08005 / 08006 Kharagpur-Puri-Kharagpur Special

08131 / 08132 Rourkela-Puri-Rourkela Special

08133 / 08134 Rourkela-Puri-Rourkela Special

Previous articleFire Engulfs Restaurant In Kolkata’s Mallick Bazar
Next articleIndian Money In Swiss Bank Dips To Record Low