Muffler Magic on Delhi’s D-Day


The Aam Aam Party is all set to form the government in Delhi under the leadership of Arvind Kejriwal. The results, which are being declared still now indicate a lead of AAP in 65 out of the 70 Assembly seats. The constituency wise results of the polls are as follows:-

  • AAP’s Somnath Bharati wins from Malviya Nagar
  • AAP wins at Chandni Chowk, Central Delhi
  • AAP wins at Burari in East Delhi
  • AAP wins from Seemapuri and Lakshmi Nagar,east Delhi
  • AAP wins from Uttam Nagar, outer Delhi
  • AAP’s Rakhi Biglan wins from Mangal Puri
  • AAP wins at Rajinder Nagar, Central Delhi
  • AAP’s SD Sharma from Ghonda Vidhan Sabha
  • AAP’s Sukhvir Dalal wins from Mundka
  • AAP’s Madan Lal wins from Kasturva Nagar
  • AAP’s Vandana Kumari wins from Shalimar Bagh
  • AAP’s Sourav Kailash wins from Greater Kailash
  • BJP’s Jagdish Pradhan wins from Mustafabad
  • AAP’s Pankaj Pushkar wins from Kimarpur
  • AAP’s Hazari Lal Chauhan wins from Patel Nagar
  • AAP’s Satyendra Jain wins from Sakurbasti
  • AAP’s Suresh Bharadwaj wins from Wazirpur
  • AAP’s Jarnail Singh wins from Tilak Nagar
  • AAP’s Jagdeep Singh wins from Hari Nagar
  • AAP candidate Dinesh Mohania wins from Sangam Vihar.
  • AAP candidate Praveen Kumar wins from Jangpura.
  • AAP candidate Manish Sisodia wins from Patpargunj.
  • AAP candidate Asim Ahmed Khan wins from Matia Mahal.
  • AAP candidate Adarsh Shastri wins from Dwarka.
  • AAP candidate Fateh Singh wins from Gokalpur.
  • AAP candidate Naresh Yadav wins from Mehruli.
  • AAP candidate Haji Ishraq wins from Seelampur constituency
  • AAP candidate Pramila Tokas wins from R.K. Puram constituency
  • AAP candidate Mahindra Goel wins from Rithala constituency.
  • Kiran Bedi Loses to AAP candidate S K Bagga from Krishna Nagar Constituency by 2508 votes.
  • AAP candidate Kapil Mishra wins from Karwal Nagar.
  • AAP candidate Som dutt wins from Sadar Bazar constituency defeating Congress leader Ajay Maken
  • AAP candidate Rajesh Rishi wins from Janakpuri
  • AAP candidate Gopal Rai wins from Barbarpur
  • AAP candidate Jarnail Singh wins from Rajouri Garden
  • BJP candidate Om Prakash Sharma wins from Vishwas Nagar
  • AAP candidate Jitendar Tomar wins Tri Nagar
  • AAP candidate Shiv Charan Goyal win from Moti Nagar.
  • AAP candidate Ved Prakash wins from Bawana.
  • AAP candidate Prakash Jarwal wins from Deoli
  • AAP candidate Avtar Singh wins from Kalkaji.
  • AAP candidate Katar Singh Tanwar wins from Chhatarpur
  • BJP Candidate Vijendra Gupta wins from Rohini constituency
  • AAP Candidate Akhilesh Pati Tripathi wins from Model Town constituency
  • AAP candidate Narayan Dutt Sharma wins from Badarpur constituency
  • AAP candidate Alka Lamba declared winner from Chadni Chowk Constituency by a margin of 18,000 votes.
  • AAP Chief Minister candidate Arvind Kejriwal has won from New Delhi constituency
  • AAP candidate from Ambedkar Nagar, Ajay Dutt has won.
Previous articlePrez invites Singapore to ‘Make in India’
Next articleKirti is doubtful about Indian Bowlers