Prez to present National Tourism Awards tomorrow


New Delhi: The President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee will present the National Tourism Awards for the year 2013-14 tomorrow (September 18, 2015) at a function to be held at Vigyan Bhavan.

The Ministry of Tourism, Government of India annually presents National Tourism Awards to various segments of the travel, tourism and hospitality industry. These awards are being given to State Governments/Union Territories, classified hotels, heritage hotels, approved travel agents, tour operators and tourist transport operators, individuals and other private organizations in recognition of their performance in their respective fields.

Previous articleChief of Air Staff Addresses Annual Meet of AFGIS & IAFBA
Next articleRailways to Run Special Train Towards Ernakulam