UP Polls 2017: First-Phase Of Voting Begins


Uttar Pradesh: Polling for 73 Assembly constituencies spread across 15 districts in western Uttar Pradesh began at 7.00 am on Saturday amid tight security.

Details Awaited..

Previous articlePhilippines Earthquake: Death Toll Jumps To 15
Next articleISIS Terrorist Rachid Kassim Targeted In Mosul Strike: Pentagon