Now surf youtube in Punjabi!!


New York: India is a diverse country with numerous languages being spoken throughout the nation. Now Punjabi has been included in the list of the new language list of the Youtube. They can now be accessed through the ‘Language’ menu that lies in the bottom of the website.

Now Youtube can serve its viewers with a total of 76 different languages. Once someone changes the preferred language, all the links, buttons and text get translated to the preferred language.

The Fifteen new languages include Azerbaijani, Armenian, Georgian, Kazakh, Khmer, Kirghiz, Lao, Macedonian, Mongolian, Myanmar, Nepali, Punjabi, Sinhala, Albanian and Uzbek. With its current set of languages, the developers of Youtube now serve 96 percent of the Internet users throughout the globe.

Previous articleFB makes Taslima ‘Unsocial’:Disables her account
Next articleAnti-India slogan rocks vally, Masarat Alam waves Pak flag