KKR lost by 16 runs


Sunrisers Hyderabad: 177/4 (20 overs)

Kolkata Knight Riders: 101/4 (12 overs)    (Target-118)

Kolkata Knight Riders lost by 16 runs.

11th over:  Only 7 runs in this over.

10th over: terrific over by Bhuvaneshwar Kumar. Only 5 runs came in this over. KKR 86/3.

9th over: Big Success for Sunrisers! inform batsman Andre Russell departs. Ravi Bopara the bowler. KKR 80/3.

8th over: Good over for KKR. Andre Russel hits 2 sixes to Vipul Sharma. KKR 74/2.37507

7th over: 11 runs in this over of Steyn. KKR 60/2.

6th over:  OUT! Robin Uthappa departs at 34. KKR 49/2.

5th over: 5 runs in this over.

4th over: OUT! first wicket fall for KKR. Gambhir departs at 4. Bowled by Praveen Kumar. KKR 35/1.

3rd over: Again catch dropped! Gambhir’s easy catch at Thirdman missed by Praveen Kumar. KKR 24/0.

2nd over: 11 runs in this over for KKR.

1st over: Big chance miss! Robin Uthappa dropped at 1st slip . KKR-  5/0

Revised Target: Kolkata Knight Riders needs 118 runs to win in 12 overs.

(Possible target)  #KKR     37471
5 overs: 58 runs
10 overs: 102 runs
15 overs: 141 runs


Sunrisers Hyderabad Innings

20th over: Bowled! Naman Ojha (18) bowled by Umesh. 170/4.  

19th over: Dhawan departs! Andre Russell took the wicket.

18th over: Shikhar brings up his Half Century.

17th over: OUT! 2nd wicket fall for Sunrisers. Ravi Bopara departs at 2.

15th over: First wicket fall for Sunrisers! David Warner (91) missed his century. Sunrisers 130/1. 

12th over: century partnership between Warner and Dhawan. Sunrisers 109/0.

10th over: Warner brings up his 50. Sunrisers 80/0.

5 overs: Both the openers looks solid. After five overs Sunrisers 36/0. 37370

Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss & elected to field first.

Both the team has some changes in their first XI. KKR brings Johan Botha in the place of Rayan Ten Doeschate. And on the other end Bipul Sharma and Moises Henriques enters in the first XI.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Naman Ojha (Wicket Keeper), Ravi Bopara, Moises Henriques, Karn Sharma, Bipul Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dale Steyn

Kolkata Knight Riders:  Robin Uthappa (Wicket Keeper), Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Johan Botha, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav


Previous articleRavi Shankar goes “The Yoga Way” at Brussels
Next articlePak Foreign Ministry seeks details about boat detained by Coast Guard