Delhi Daredevils Win By 6 Wickets

  • Delhi Daredevils Win the match By 6 Wickets
  • Anderson hits a FOUR
  • Morris hits a SIX
  • Anderson hits a SIX
  • Anderson hits a FOUR
  • Morris hits a  FOUR
  • Anderson hits a SIX
  • DD at 148/4 after 15 overs.
  • Iyer OUT. SS Iyer scored 33
  • DD at 137/3 after 14 overs
  • DD at 125/3, need 61 off 42
  • Anderson hits a SIX
  • Iyer hits back to back SIX
  • DD at 109/3 after 12 over
  • Pant OUT, RR Pant scored 34
  • Pant hits a SIX
  • Iyer hits a FOUR
  • DD at 80/2 after 9 over
  • Pant hits another  FOUR
  • Pant hits a FOUR
  • Nair, OUT. KK Nair scored 39
  • DD at 70/1 after 6 over
  • Nair hits a SIX
  • DD at 50/1 after 4 overs.
  • Samson OUT
  • Samson hits a FOUR
  • Nair hits a FOUR
  • Fresh start of DD Samson hits the first SIX
  • Innings Break
  • Yuvraj hits a FOUR. SRH at 185/3 after 20 over.
  • Another FOUR from Yuvraj
  •  FOUR! That’s Yuvraj Singh’s 25th T20 fifty.
  • SRH at 164/3 after 18.5
  • Yuvraj Singhh hits a FOUR
  • Henriques hits a FOUR
  • Yuvraj Singh hits back to back FOUR and SIX.
  • DROPPED! Samson drops Yuvraj on 29. SRH 131/3 in 16.4 overs
  • SRH at 126/3 after 16 overs. Yuvraj 28, Henriques 9.
  • Yuvraj Singh hits a FOUR
  • SRH 106/3 after 14 overs. Yuvraj 14, Henriques 5.
  • SRH at 92/3 after 11.04
  • Williamson, OUT, KS Williamson c Morris b Mohammed Shami 24
  • SRH at 77/2 after 8.6 0vers
  • Dhawan, OUT,  gone for 28. SRH 75/2
  • SRH 75/1 after 8 overs. Dhawan 28, Williamson 13.
  • Yadav to Williamson, SIX
  • Dhawan hits another FOUR.
  • Warner OUT at 30, SRH 53/1
  • Rabada hits a FOUR.
  • Fours and six from Dhawan. SRH at 40 for 0 after 4 overs.
  • Warner hits a six. SRH at 22 for 0.
  • Rabada to Dhawan, FOUR, starts off with a length ball on leg stump, Dhawan whips this between square leg and short fine.
  • David Warner and Shikhar Dhawan open the innings. Warner scores a 4. SRH at 4 for 0.
  • DD wins the toss, opts to bowl first.
  • Delhi Daredevils Squad

Z Khan*, AR Bawne, KK Ahmed, CJ Anderson, M Ashwin, SW Billings, CR Brathwaite, PJ Cummins, Q de Kock, BW Hilfenhaus, SS Iyer, AD Mathews, CV Milind, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, CH Morris, S Nadeem, KK Nair, RR Pant, Pratyush Singh, K Rabada, NA Saini, SV Samson, Shashank Singh, AP Tare, J Yadav

  Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

DA Warner*, TD Agarwal, RK Bhui, Bipul Sharma, BCJ Cutting, S Dhawan, ER Dwivedi, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, CJ Jordan, S Kaul, B Kumar, B Laughlin, A Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammed Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, NV Ojha, Rashid Khan, V Shankar, BB Sran, PV Tambe, KS Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

New Delhi: Having won six of their 10 matches so far, with one being washed out due to rain, Sunrisers Hyderabad can put themselves on the verge of playoff qualification with a win in Delhi.Delhi Daredevils, on the other hand, have been struggling for form in recent games, with the lowest point of their campaign coming in the last game against Kings XI Punjab, where they were bowled out for a paltry total of 67.