IPL Auction: KL Rahul, Manish Top Indian Buys, KKR Buy Speed-star Nagarkoti

  • KKR Buy speed star Nagarkoti
  • Kolkata Knight Riders break their bank to sign Nitish Rana, who was the breakout star for Mumbai Indians in the last edition of the league. He goes to KKR for a whopping sum of 3.4 Cr.
  • Mumbai Indians buy Ishan Kishan for 6.2 crores
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Siddharth Kaul for 3.8 crores
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Aniket Choudhary for 30 lakh, his base price
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Navdeep Saini for 3 crores
  • Delhi Daredevils buy Avesh Khan for 70 lakh
  • Kolkata Knight Riders buy Ishank Jaggi for 20 lakh, his base price
  • Rajasthan Royals buy Rahul Tripathi for 3.4 crore
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore buy Manan Vohra for 1.1 crore
  • Delhi Daredevils buy India U-19 captain Prithvi Shaw for 1.2 crore
  • Kolkata Knight Riders bag India U-19 star Shubman Gill for Rs 1.80 crore
  • Mayank Agarwal, leading run-getter in Ranji Trophy 2017-18, sold to KXIP for Rs 1 crore
  • Kolkata Knight Riders use RTM to retain Kuldeep Yadav for Rs 5.80 crore
  • Mumbai Indians clinch Surya Kumar Yadav for Rs 3.20 crore
  • Leg-spinner Amit Mishra sold to Delhi Daredevils for Rs 4 crore
  • 19-year-old Afghanistan spinner Rashid Khan retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad via RTM for Rs 9 crore
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore retain Yuzvendra Chahal via RTM for Rs 6 cror
  • Imran Tahir sold at base price of Rs 1 crore to CSK.
  • Karn Sharma sold to Chennai Super Kings for Rs 5 crores
  • Piyush Chawla was bought by Chennai Super Kings for 4.2 crores but Kolkata Knight Riders used their RTM to get him back
  • Delhi Daredevils use Right to Match card to bag Kagiso Rabada from Chennai Super Kings. He went for Rs 4.20 crore
  • Mohammed Shami sold to Sunrisers Hyderabad for Rs 3 crore. But Delhi Daredevils use Right to Match card to retain the Bengal fast bowler​
  • Former Australia speedster Mitchell Johnson goes unsold
  • Mustafizur Rahman sold to Mumbai Indians for a bargain price of Rs 2.20 crore.
  • Ambati Rayudu sold to Chennai Super Kings for Rs 2.20 crore
  • Rajasthan Royals buy England wicketkeeper Jos Buttler for Rs 4.40 crore​
  • Sanju Samson sold to Rajasthan Royals for Rs 8 crore.
  • Robin Uthappa sold to Mumbai Indians for Rs 6.40 crore. But Kolkata Knight Riders step in an use the Right to Match card to retain their wicketkeeper
  • Dinesh Karthik sold for a mind-boggling Rs 7.40 crore to Kolkata Knight Riders.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad buy Wriddhiman Saha for 5 crores

Bengaluru: Mumbai and Sunrisers bidding aggressively for Wriddhiman Saha. Value up to Rs 4.40 crore now.
Quinton de Kock becomes the first wicketkeeper to be sold today at Rs 2.80 crore to Royal Challengers Bangalore.​ Wicketkeeper Parthiv Patel goes unsold in the auction​.
Richard Madley is all set to start the bidding for the wicketkeepers.
KXIP bag R Ashwin, SRH use RTM for Shikhar Dhawan. Chris Gayle unsold, Ben Stokes goes to Rajasthan Royals.
CSK buy Harbhajan Singh, DD bag Maxwell for Rs 9 crore.
KXIP buy Yuvraj for Rs 2 crore, Root unsold. KL Rahul sold to KXIP for whopping Rs 11 crore. Manish Pandey 2nd Indian batsman to bag 11 crore, sold to SRH.

Mumbai Indians
Rohit Sharma (Indian)
Hardik Pandya (Indian)
Jasprit Bumrah (Indian)
Kieron Pollard (Overseas)

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Virat Kohli (Indian)
AB de Villiers (Overseas)
Sarfaraz Khan (Indian)
Brendon McCullum (Overseas)
Chris Woakes (Overseas)
Colin de Grandhomme (Overseas)
Moeen Ali (Overseas)

Rajasthan Royals
Steven Smith (Overseas)
Ajinkya Rahane (Indian)
Ben Stokes (Overseas)
Stuart Binny (Indian)

Kings XI Punjab
Axar Patel (Indian)
Karun Niar (Indian)
R Ashwin (Indian)
Yuvraj Singh (Indian)
KL Rahul (Indian)
David Miller (Overseas)
Aaron Finch (Overseas)
Marcus Stoinis (Overseas)

Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunil Narine (Overseas)
Andre Russell (Overseas)
Mitchell Starc (Overseas)
Chris Lynn (Overseas)

Delhi Daredevils
Chris Morris (Overseas)
Shreyas Iyer (Indian)
Rishabh Pant (Indian)
Gautam Gambhir (Indian)
Glenn Maxwell (Overseas)
Jason Roy (Overseas)
Colin Munro (Overseas)

Sunrisers Hyderabad
David Warner (Overseas)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Indian)
Shakib Al Hasan (Overseas)
Kane Williamson (Overseas)
Shikhar Dhawan (Indian)
Manish Pandey (Indian)
Carlos Brathwaite (Overseas)
Yusuf Pathan (Indian)

Chennai Super Kings
MS Dhoni (Indian)
Ravindra Jadeja (Indian)
Suresh Raina (Indian)
Harbhajan Singh (Indian)
Faf du Plessis (Overseas)
Dwayne Bravo (Overseas)
Shane Watson (Overseas)
Kedar Jadhav (Indian)