IPL 8: Old teams in new look


Kolkata: The teams are old, but the jerseys and the looks are new. The captains of all the eight franchisees would display their new jerseys in the grand opening of IPL 8 at Salt Lake on Tuesday. The eight captains will be present at the show in their respective team colours. Apart from the captains, the night will witness power packed performances from Hrithik Roshan, Anushka Sharma, Farhan Akhtar, Shahid Kapoor and Pritam. The show will be hosted by Saif Ali Khan.

Previous articleCourt rejects CID chargesheet for the third time: Sattor case
Next articleSpecial trains to ply between Howrah-LTT