IPL 2017: SRH Beat RCB 172 By 35 Runs

  • RCB-172/10 after 20 overs.
  • RCB-164/9 after 19 over. need 43 runs of 6 ball.
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar removes Stuart Binny, RCB chase in tatters
  • RCB are 151 for 5 in 16 overs. They need 57 runs more
  • RCB-121/3 after 12.2 overs.
  • RCB 98/2 in 10 overs, need 110 off 60 balls
  • BLR-61/2 after 7 over.
  • Focus on Gayle after Yuvraj 62. RCB 28/0 after 3 over.
  • Good first over for Royal Challengers Bangalore. Two fours to start things off. Mandeep Singh off and away almost immediately. Not a great start for Nehra. Concede 11 off the first over.
  • Yuvraj (62 off 27), Henriques (52 off 37) power SunRisers to 207/4 against RCB in 20 Overs.
  • 200 comes up for SunRisers in 19.4 overs.
  • SRH are 179/3 in 18 overs.
  • Yuvraj Singh scores his fastest 50 in IPL.
  • Yuvraj has reached 42 off just 19 balls. This is sheer dominance.
  • Strategic timeout . SRH 151/3 in 15.2 overs (Yuvraj 40*)
  • Yuvraj hits a four and a six off Aniket. SRH 116/2 (12.2 overs) vs RCB
  • SRH cross 100-run mark in 11.3 overs vs RCB.
  • Yuvraj off the mark with a couple. SRH 95/2 (10.5 overs) vs RCB
  • SDhawan departs, SRH 93/2 vs RCB
  • SRH 75/1 after eight overs. Back to back boundaries for Dhawan, Make it four for the over. It is now a great start for SRH.
  • The First wicket Of the match. Warner Out.
  • The First Six of the match. A Choudhary to D Warner, 6 runs, 19/0.
  • Warner, Dhawan are on the field. Tymal Mills will bowl the first over. SRH-7/0 after 1st over.
  • RCB captain Shane Watson is, however, not concentrating on the injuries. ”We will bowl first. We have had a week of practice, we are pretty excited. We have had a couple of injuries. Tymal Mills and Aniket Choudhary are making their debuts for RCB,” he said.
  • SRH captain David Warner welcomed Rashid and Nehra in the 2017 season: “We are happy to bat first. We have prepared together as an unit. Can’t wait to go out there and start playing. Rashid Khan is making his SRH debut. We also welcome Ashish Nehra after his injury misfortune last season.”
  • Afghanistan’s young leg-spinner Rashid Khan will make his debut for Sunrisers Hyderabad. Big day for the lad and Afghan cricket.
  • Shane Watson wins the toss and Royal Challengers Bangalore will field first.
  • Amy Jackson sets the stage on fire as she dances to the tunes of Tamma Tamma and Kisi ko mera hai pata.
  • Vinod Rai, CK Khanna and Anirudh Chaudhary give the four greats golden bats
  • The interest for IPL is no less than the FIFA World Cup final: Sourav Ganguly
  • IPL has revolutionised dynamics of cricket. The uncapped Indian players are the biggest gainers: VVS Laxman
  • Can’t believe IPL has completed 10 years. It has grown bigger by the year: Sachin Tendulkar
  • Virender ‘Viru’ Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman and Sachin Tendulkar are here. They take a round of the stadium in a fancy car with fireworks with the song ‘Jai Ho’.
  • This is just the start as Bollywood biggies are waiting to set the stage on fire.
  • Virender ‘Viru’ Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman are here.
  • Former Team India director Ravi Shastri is on stage as the giant screen depicts a flashback on the previous nine editions. IPL has come a long way indeed.

Hyderabad:  The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin with defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad taking on Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad. The 2017 IPL will be different in more ways than one. Unlike previous editions, there will only be a short 20-minute opening ceremony. Get live updates of IPL 2017 opening ceremony here.

IPL: শুরু হয়ে গেল জমকালো উদ্বোধনী অনুষ্ঠান


Previous articleIPL 2017 Online Streaming Free For Reliance Jio Users
Next articleIndia Underlines Claims On PoK, Gilgit-Balistan