Fatullah is the comeback test for Rubel

Bangladeshi bowler Rubel Hossain celebrates after the dismissal of the unseen West Indies batsman Kraigg Brathwaite during the third day of the second cricket Test match between Bangladesh and The West Indies at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka on October 31, 2011. The West Indies lost an early wicket before extending their overall lead to 151 at lunch on the third day of the second and final Test against Bangladesh. AFP PHOTO/Munir uz ZAMAN (Photo credit should read MUNIR UZ ZAMAN/AFP/Getty Images)

Dhaka:  Fast bowler Rubel Hossain has replaced Shahadat Hossain for the only Test against India, beginning on June 10. It is the only change in the Bangladesh squad that was named for the home Test series against Pakistan in April and May.

Bangladesh Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain & wicket keeper), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shuvagata Hom, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Shahid, Rubel Hossain, Jubair Hossain, Litton Das, Abul Hasan.

Previous articleFather seeks President’s approval to Euthanise 6 children
Next articleWomen barred from voting, Pak cancels result