BREAKING: PM Modi To Contest From Varanasi Again

  • Khogen Murmu to contest from Malda Uttar.
  • Soumitra Khan from Bishnupur
  • Kalyan Choubey from Krishnanagar
  • Arjun Singh from Barrackpore
  • Mrinalkanti Debnath to contest from Barasat.
  • Jayanta Roy to contest from Jalpaiguri
  • Bharati Ghosh From Ghatal.
  • Anupam Hazra to contest from Jadavpur.
  • Rahul Sinha from Kolkata North and CK Bose from Kolkata South.
  • DudhKumar Mondal to contest from Birbhum
  • Debashree Roy to contest from Raiganj in West Bengal
  • Union minister Babul Supriyo to contest from Asansol
  • Pon Radhakrishnan to be fielded in Kanyakumari in TN
  • West Bengal BJP president Dilip Ghosh to contest from Midnapore
  • Locket Chatterjee to be fielded from Hooghly in West Bengal
  • Subhash Bhamre to contest from Dhule, Hansraj Ahir from Chandrapur, Poonam Mahajan from Mumbai North Central: Union Minister JP Nadda
  • Sujay Vikhe, son of former Maharashtra leader of oppn Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil, to contest from Ahmednagar.
  • Union minister Jual Oram to contest from Odisha’s Sundargarh, PandaJay from Kendrapara, AprajitaSarangi from Bhubaneswar
  • Jugal Kishore to contest from Jammu, Dr Jitendra Singh from Udhampur, Sofi Yousuf from Anantnag, Khalid Jehangir will contest from Srinagar: Union Minister JP Nadda
  • Subhash Bhamre to contest from Dhule, Hansraj Ahir from Chandrapur, Poonam Mahajan from Mumbai North Central.
  • Union Minister Dr Mahesh Sharma to contest from Noida Lok Sabha constituency
  • Union Ministers Dr Jitendra Singh to contest from Udhampur in Jammu while Kiren Rijiju will seek re-election from Arunachal seat.
  • Poonam Mahajan to contest from North Central Mumbai
  • Union minister Ananth Kumar Hegde to contest from Uttar Kannada
  • Union minister Jitendra Singh to contest from Udhampur in J&K
  • BJP to again field Smriti Irani against Congress chief Rahul Gandhi in Amethi
  • Hema Malini will fight from Mathura
  • Nitin Gadkari will contest from Nagpur
    PM Modi will contest from Varanasi in UP and BJP chief Amit Shah will fight from Gandhinagar in Gujarat: Nadda

New Delhi:  The Bharatiya Janata Party is released its first list of candidates for the 2019 Lok Sabha election on Thursday, a day India celebrates the colour festival of Holi. The BJP has, in the past few days, held several meetings of its Central Election Committee (CEC) to chalk out a strategy for the 2019 general elections and discuss the list of candidates