Breaking News: Mrinal Chakroborty New CPIM Secy


Kolkata: Mrinal Chakroborty elected as new party secretary of CPIM of North 24 Paragans. A new district committee formed with 77 members.

Mrinal Chakroborty took the responsibility after Gautam Dev left his post of CPM party secretary due to his illness.