ATK announces their star Indian footballers for the forthcoming ISL


Kolkata:  Champions of the inaugural edition of Indian Super League, Atlético de Kolkata is keeping the hopes high for the forthcoming season by naming five of new players from the Indian football contingent for the season today. The list of new dynamic entrants to don the red and white jersey will be Jewel Raja, Sushil Kumar Singh, Syed Rahim Nabi, Nadong Bhutia, Clifford Miranda. To realize their dream of playing a real part in building something special in the football capital of India, Kolkata, the Indian players are going to form the cohesive bond along with the international recruits. Atlético de Kolkata also retained Denzil Franco , Mohan Raj Nallapan, Baljit Singh and Arnab Mandal to bolster the already strong line-up from last year.


Head Coach : Antonio Lopez Habas

Indian Players’ Signed for 2015

Jewel Raja
Sushil Kumar Singh
Syed Rahim Nabi
Nadong Bhutia
Clifford Miranda

Indian Players’ Retained for 2015
6. Denzil Franco
7. Mohan Raj Nallapan
8. Baljit Singh
9. Arnab Mandal